Deafening Silence

I can’t stand the silence. I can’t sit in silence when no one is home, I can’t sleep in silence, and I can’t be left alone in silence.
The silence deafens me. Silence is a world full of pain, many would say enjoy the silence when you can, or silence is golden, obviously they have never been alone in my mind, where silence is key to my own worse enemy, me. Sometimes, just sometimes silence is the most powerful scream of all. 1385522_10151762997491840_516936709_n6

5 thoughts on “Deafening Silence

Leave a Reply

