Roadworks ahead. Expect delays.

“Roadworks ahead. Expect delays.”

Currently the road we live on is getting redone, and there is a sign that reads roadworks ahead, expect delays. That right there is the kind of sign I should have been given at the beginning of the year. Isn’t it funny that I wish I had been given a nice big sign that said that. Maybe then I could have prepared myself for my life to be delayed, for my life to be turned upside down, and then spun around a couple of times just for good measure. To be honest I wouldn’t of needed a sign the size of a car just a little one would have been nice.

4035996804_19e1b87e5f

Leave a Reply

