A Smile.

I forgot how to smile. I forgot what a simple smile could do. I’ve learnt how to smile through the sad, I’ve learnt how to be brave through the tough and I’ve learnt how to be happy in the worst. Even if I had all the reasons to quit, I’ll still find one reason not to. You know why? You make me smile like no one did before and, someone told me not to regret something that once made me happy. images1

I may have sadness in my eyes, but if I can make the effort to even make someone else smile, just from my smile than I know I am doing something right by you.

Leave a Reply

